Grobo

Grobo is a 2D puzzle platformer where you manipulate gravity to overcome hazards and obstacles to explore the world of Megatropolis. Launching later this year for iOS and Android!

Explore Megatropolis, an abandoned, metal world deep in outer space as gravity manipulation prototype robot, Grobo, by using its power to change the direction of gravity in order to traverse the world while avoiding dangerous hazards. Solve puzzles and unravel the mysteries of what transpired in Megatropolis.

Learn More...

Find us on iOS & Android!

Download on the App Store
Get It on Google Play

The Hot Chocolate Games Team!


Boss

Vidal Karan

vidal@hotchocolategames.com

Boss

Steven Shing

steven@hotchocolategames.com

Boss

Naomi Shwom

naomi@hotchocolategames.com

Boss

Marcus Williams

marcus@hotchocolategames.com

Boss

Arman Bhuiyan

arman@hotchocolategames.com

Boss

Saad Khan

saad@hotchocolategames.com

CONTACT

Feel free to drop us a message. We are always listening!

Email: info@hotchocolategames.com





×